All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

When buying cars people always recommend electric cars over burned fossil fuels. I agree with the stated statement for the reasons that they are less polluting than fuels and are more convenient to use. Firstly, electric cars are more eco-friendly while fossil fuels are more dangerous. Electric cars doesn't emit any kind of pollutants which is harmful for the nature as well as living beings. It reduces carbon dioxide as compared to burned fossil fuels. Co2 is injurious for the enviournment. It can also be charged with the help of solar system in day time which also lessen the co2. It is seen in the surverys that around 60-70% of global warming is caused due to fossil fuels. Secondly, electric cars are more convenient. They are uncomplicated to charge as it can be done to any household, work or shop sockets. Even recharge by solar system assists as it is also simple to use. It lowers the travelling time as there is no point of going to stations to fill fuels or charge. It is more suitable to restore the battery as per our convenience, whenever we are not driving it can be charged. For the filling of petrol, disel or gases there are huge lines at the stations, but electric cars can be recharged whenever it is suited for us. I draw a conclusion as I give my consent for electric cars as it is prefered more by the people above fossil fuels because they are more climate friendly and appropriate for the fast forward life.