In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

There are a few nations where leaders are earning huge amount of remuneration. Although some would argue that it is beneficial for the overall development of country, others may argue that government management ought to limit wage ceiling. While constraining the income for all equally would decrease the gap between rich and poor, I firmly opine that freedom for earning would be more beneficial for nation as it would build country’s economy by increasing employment rate. On the one hand, some, specially egalitarians, put forward their argument saying that limiting income would decrease the ration of rich to poor people and it would be conducive for sustainable development of country. This is mean to say that no one would feel inferior or superior to others and this would give more chances for the equal opportunities like getting admission in renowned universities and taking part in business expos. However, I believe that this trend is detrimental at individual scale who are skilled and creative than others. On the other hand, a school of thought, including me, advocate that boundless wage policy is more advantageous to strengthen the economy of country. People are earning based on their intelligence like smart work, hard work, and especially creative ideas. These people are playing prima facial role in their workplace by contributing their thoughts, management of entire process, and for that they have to work for longer hours at office too. If they are inspired to work harder and effectively through giving performance based salary scheme, they can devote their life to job and, eventually, it create more products and sustainable employment in society which would decrease unemployment. Therefore, higher the employment rate, higher the economical strength for the nation. Hence, I am inclined to believe that there should be not any restriction for the earning among the society. To conclude, payments against the work has been debatable issues nowadays. Confining on financial income would be detrimental for the country, hence, I reiterate that government should focus more on the development of nation and that can be achieve by inspiring people to ear more and there should be not any limit on people’s earning.