There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music is a language which can understand by any living creature on earth where as humans created numerous variety of music by which we had opportunity choose what type of music we listen. As per my point of view differentiating between two kind of music is not what I believe, both international or traditional music have their own sense of belongingness. Music calm your mind, it helps to release stress from your brain. There are many therapies which helped by music for our inner peace directed by world’s top ivy league therapist. Every music tells its own story, their culture, beliefs its not right to designate or categorise any form of music. Now days society is more aware they know what they want to listen and according me to listening music is individual choice we cannot force anyone to listen specific music. Here in India people know the value and taste of their regional music, in every state we have different avatar of music on the other hand we welcome international artists with different pattern I personally listen all kind of music be it our Bollywood, Punjabi, Rajasthani or from international music waka waka by Shakira to J Cole music is something comes from soul and also created by lots of dedication and hard work. With my perspective giving importance to particular music without any liking or just for demeaning it one should not like or dislike on these parameters. To conclude every music is important its up to the people and country to preserve and carry forward there music and culture with the sense of acceptance.