Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers. mqkn

A museum is a place where objects of artistic, cultural and scientific things are placed for public public visit. There are different types of museums science museum, art museum, war museum and so on. Indeed, plethora people goes to museum when arrive new place there are diverse reasons for their visit. Firstly, an essential reason for visiting museum is for amusement and to enjoy themselves in tour. Similarly, they can learn manifold things in the museum than information provided in various books. In fact, museum represent our history and culture and it is the identity to our nation. Secondly, museums are helpful for science and history students for their research and project work. To illustrate this, Vishveshwaraiah science museum in Bangalore India, provide heterogeneous information about flora and fauna. Perhaps students get a wide variety of information and enhance their knowledge in different realms consequently, bestows a best academic scores. Thirdly, there are diverse museums like war museum For instance represents antique swords and weapons used by the kings and people can compare to contemporary knives. Moreover, British museum evolve our insight on plants and animals. The extinction of dinosour of 100 years ago can watch in British museum. Further, in Europe the corpse of mummies are replacing in museum they work was in progress. In a nutshell, museums are supremely advantages for people for relaxing and entertainment They can also edify their cognitive skills. Besides, it also primely benefit for students for their assignments and project works. As a result, it represents history and culture for upcomming generations.