The government wants to fund the following to improve children’s education: • hire more teachers to teach in a small class • provide preschool education before kindergarten • provide some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

In ancient times, people were responsible for teaching various knowledge to their children, as well as personality aspects of their lives. However, in today's world, people are so busy to take all these responsibilities. Therefore, teachers' role has been increasing in children's future. An unavoidable question about teaching is which way is better to spend government funds to improve children's education. I personally believe that the government should provide some training courses to make teachers more professional, causing to extend children's education. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explain in the following essay. First of all, it is necessary to mention that training courses will improve professional teachers' knowledge, helping students to gain in-depth knowledge about lessons. Obviously, if teachers attend some extra training courses, they will learn with their trainers and colleagues. In other words, it is a good situation to exchange their information and gain sufficient knowledge. Therefore, students can easily solve their educational problems in the class as their teachers have enough knowledge. In contrast, students are more stressed out when their teachers do not have enough knowledge, and they are afraid of asking their questions. Take my personal experience as an example. When I was a ten-year-old child, I had some mathematic challenges, which caused me to get upset, but with one of my professional teachers' help, I got in-depth knowledge in math in just a couple of months. Another noteworthy point that supports my perspective is associated with the fact that teachers in some training courses learn the modern teaching methods, which cause to improve students' education. Because of the development of technologies, state-of-art teaching methods have been developing, which help teachers train students efficiently. Obviously, because of today's children's significant genius, the conventional methods will not be effective, and it is a must for teachers to employ some modern methods to gain students' attention more and more. In other words, current children can easily express their ideas, so teachers' abilities to control the class and transfer the knowledge are keys to have effective outcomes. Based on statistics, teachers who benefit from new methods during their teaching have more successful classes than their counterparts who apply old methods. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the government should invest in training teachers through some extra courses, which helps them to be more professional because of two main reasons. Because of the insightful knowledge of professional teachers, as well as their state-of-art teaching techniques, they can improve student education properly.