There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Since the world has come a long way, every field has got advanced relative to the olden times. Similarly, especially in music, since technology has taken over the world, dieffernt music instrucments are the root reason of numerous types of music available nowadays. Upcoming paragraphs will explain the causes of demand of music, and what sort of music, traditional or international, is crucial currently with specific detail. To begin with, music need is justifiable as enormous factors are attributing. First and foremost, when enjoyment is irrfutably inseprable part of human life, music hold prime option in resourcing the entertainment. To elaborate, once in a while, as everyone seeks joyful moments and like to step up on dance floor, music play a huge role to create such entertaining ambiances. Thus, people dancing and ejoying without music has never been witnessed so far. Additonally, while people are engaged to swamped lifestyle and urge relaxsation at end of their schedules, music is somewhat everyone like to hear. Owing to this imparative reason, music is always made up on the basis of normal life issues and when a person hear situation related music, it heals their tiredness and refresh their moods. Furthermore, as traditional and international musics are compared, traditional music wins because of its ease to understand in mothertoungue prespectives and its relation to native cultures. To explain, it would be logical to state that however a person is capable in understanding multi languages but one always prefer one\'s first language in case of music. It neither demands any extra mind presurring efforts to completely percieve the music and when it relates to their own culture, it effects quickly in a familiar way. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that music undoublty has become indespensable part of people. Although international music is alluring the people worldwide but traditional music cannot be put on second number since it relates to their native culture, land and language as well.