In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing.

Now days medicine and doctors do not need to do experiments on animals due to the technology we have in modern life. Decades ago animals helping in invent medicament. I am largely agree in using technology and plants to do medicament and natural fabrics to have clothes, shoes, and bags. Although doctors always trying to do experiments on animals and try to be safe not to hurt them but because they did not know the side effects of this product sometimes animals get hurt. IN addition they put them at cartage and starting their work for a long time which makes them terrified and furious. They also, taking blood to see what the impact of this on their bodies put them under attention. In our modern life computer can help them with this job even if there is no animal, computer can give them the result. When people start taking skin from animals it is painful for them even though doing it with any sort of easing. For instance many people does campaign of the pain animals have while taking their leather. In addition government should do an events at school, college and university to learn people not to buy this products which contain leather of animals. Instead of using animals skin can create by mixing natural fabrics together, they will have the same color and same shape. For instance, What happen at Egypt when they watch a video how they extracting the skin they automatically do advertising at the social media to stop buying this products. Linking to that, after one month no one bought it and now we do not have a place for this at our shops. To conclude, Government is the main to trickle this problem by training doctors how to use computer at their work and they also do campaigns to stop using bags or clothes contains skin of animals.