In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

After witnessing behaviourial results in recent decades, some of the countries has been very strict to the behaviourial rules while other countries do not impose any restrictions at all. Upcoming paragraphs will explain that at what extent children should follow these rules with more specific detail. To begin with, there are numerous factors which are attributing to this issue that some of the governments had to addressed it strictly. First and foremost, since children are growing minds, it is imperative to restrain them on their offensive etiquettes in order to transform them into well manner personalities. To elaborate, the world has witnessed that when children are allowed to live in excessive freedom, they mostly lack on behaviourial qualities. Owing to this reason, when children do not concern the importance of behaviourial skills, children are seen bad mannered and rough spoken that is totally unacceptable in the priviliged society. Furthermore, developing disciplined generation is also a result of these behaviourial restrictions and which not only vital to the children\'s present life, it helps to mould them into better version of theirselves for their near future. To explain, when a child is bound to follow certain commands as comparision to rule free life, it is natural to see them more obliged personality in the future. Resultantly, regime or parents can indirectly build a responsible generation with better future prospects by keeping behaviorial restrictions in first place. To encapsulate, having explored above factors, it would be logical to assume that although children should set free but considering on a broader perpective, children growing and following behaviourial skills on high extent proves to be a boon in terms of their personalities and futuristic goals.