There are many different type of music in the world day. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that the music can be found around the world. Music is a vital part of our human being. I would agree that traditional music is more crucial than modern and international music. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective a long wide an opt example. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is every human being life filled with tensions and stress. In that situation people want to listen music and relaxation to their mind. Secondly, nowadays, music turned to be an activity of our life. Many people like to listen music to make themselves comfortable and calm. Also, people like to listen music whenever they do any work because music make a concentration. Moreover, music is used to cheer up mood and feel internal peace as well It helps us to forget all our worries and tensions. However, the world is divided into many different cultures and traditions. in my opinion, traditional music should be more valued than the international music which has become popular in today's world. In addition, traditional music express the culture and history of the country. As, in children life it play a major role due to the fact that if children hear traditional songs they easily learn about their language and culture in their early. For example, we are taught about music from our parents as mean we learn our mother tongue and simply it is form of enjoyment. As a result, children will learn quickly with the enjoyment form. In conclusion, music is necessary for human beings and I believe that we need to give more importance to our traditional music as compared to International music.