Nowadays, one of the actual problem is deforestation and its happening because of human. This essay will discuss some reasons of the problem with examples and suggest a viable solution.

The principal problem is that deforestation occurs not only in one place, but all over the world. And it happens because some people anxious about their own problems and themselves, unfortunately not about environmental issues. It seems to me that all this starts because they do not want to accept these factors(even if they know that this is not at all correct) and continue to do similar actions that injure the surrounding nature. As a result, the state of natural atmospheric space collapses and it will be arduous to produce oxygen. For example, due to the lack of trees, the air becomes not clean and in the end, it directly influences to human, animal health. A solution to this worrying problem to improve the protection of forest sites, fine for each tree felling, or a strict law is needed. If each guilty person will be punished for what he did and it would be much better if this person after the punishment will be under control. Then other people will look at it and I think they will not repeat these actions. And also need to show on TV who cut down the trees. For instance, many people watch TV and news in this and they believe in what in TV shows and says, in my opinion they will think about it and will not do deforestation. In summary, one of the main problems of deforestation is lack of strict, precise law. In the end, all the same must obey the law and in modern society everything is decided by law. It is the predicted, that if law will be exigent, then people will come more responsible than before.