In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with the statement?

Reading and keeping ourselves up-to-date with everything around us has been always a crucial and an important thing in our lives. The Expanding and the evolvement of new technologies has covered almost everything, including books, magazines, and even the newspapers. So that I agree with the previous statement despite that some people still prefer the old-fashioned way of reading. First of all, this extension of modern technologies and modernity is going to benefit us all. For instance, it is better to read whatever you want about anything on your mind while sitting comfortable and relaxed in your home rather than going to a book store and start searching between millions of books to find what you were looking for. Furthermore, other than borrowing a book and returning it back after being done with it, or even paying its price if you want to keep it, you can read it online for free and save it, and come back to it whenever you want without paying a single penny. Moreover, the inventing of the new smart tabs devices has made the reading experience closer to the old one, but much easier and more enjoyable. In addition to all of that, you can create your own e-library on your phones with variety of books, and carry it to whichever place you go. Despite all these benefits and positives that come with the modern technologies, some people are still fans of the traditional way when a man goes to a library and read his book there far away from everything around them. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that in the upcoming years, we will have been able to read and know anything we desire online and without getting to buy anything.