There are many benefits that citizens can admire during the pandemic when we stay at home.

Staying at home during the pandemic will give citizens many positive things. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, this is the chance to spend more time with family. Today, everybody will spend the bulk of their time for jobs, studying, or outside activities, and after a busy day, they will come back home with full tiredness. If they have free time, they will spend it for themselves or their friends, and the relationship between family members becomes bad. Now people can not go out because of the pandemic, they just stay at home and all members are going to be gathered, had meals, watched movies together. Second, it is also the time for improving yourself. Staying at home means they will have fewer works that they have to finish, they can spend time to focus and learn the aspect that they are not good at. Also, they can take to new hobbies, for instance: playing instruments, dancing, drawing, or learning a new language. In conclusion, a pandemic will be not a bad thing for them if they see it in positive ways and use it for many good things.