child labour is a social evil prevalent in many countries. Does it exist in your country? What is your opinion on this embolishment.

Numerous countries are suffering from the ubiquitous concept of children working as a labourer. Also, my country India, is not an exceptional. Here, I am more agree with given notion and sell fortify with suitable arguments and logical illustrations before citing my principle conclusion. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most important reason seems to be that lack of elementary needs due to privatisation. This I mean that extremely lower financial class who does not have access to healthy food, transportation, health care, etc. Convince their children to sacrifice education by dropping out from school and comments or earning money in order to survive. Moreover, those children does not have privilege of sympathy empathy and compassion in terms of social support from the society. In result, they develop hatred and become juvenile delinquents. Hence, child labouring is a severe concern. On the other hand, the first and foremost cause behind this Phenomenon appears to be that the trend to be emancipated or to achieve practical knowledge children are prompt to work. To elaborate it, According to government’s laws Young ones are allowed to get a job in a specific fields under certain circumstances. for instance, entertainment industry family business and many more. I concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logic; However, in India child trafficking is the most controversial issue. The purpose of his rackets is to abduct kids and patronise to work in various domestic practises like sex exploitation, beggary, Illegal activities and so on. In addition, those children also has to perform perilous labouring in a hazardous places like mine, factories, etc. Every year millions of children face these cruelty therefore country’s NGOs had started ’Bachpan Bachao Andolan’ in which the Foundation has centred on its focus on ending bonded child labour, riding rehabilitation as well as create child friendly environment. Nevertheless, I am more in a court with the notion that the labour of children will be eradicated in the future. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points it is aptly clear that The existence of working minors is present in entire global arena but strict legislations are capable to curb it.