There are many benefits that citizens can admire during the pandemic.

Staying at home during the pandemic will give citizens many positive things. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, this is the chance to spend more time with family. Today, everybody will spend a bulk of time for jobs, studying or outdoor activities, and after a busy day, they will come back home with full tiredness. If they have free time, they will spend it for themselves or their friends, and the relationship between family members become weak. Now people can not go out because of the pandemic, they just stay at home and all members are going to be gathered, had meals, watched movies together. Second, it is also the time to improving yourself. Staying at home means they will have fewer works that they need to done, they can spend time to focus and learn the aspect that they are not good at. Also, they can take on a new hobbies, for instance: playing instruments, drawing, dancing or leaning new language. In conclusion, a pandemic will be not a bad situation for people if they see it in positive ways and use it for many good things.