Opponents of gender equality put an arguments that women are physically weaker than men. It is commonly acknowledged that women are suitable for less physically demanding jobs such as officers, filing clerks or secretaries. It is also addled that women are often too emotional and sensitive to control their moods well in jobs which compsure is the key to succes for instance negotiation

Opponents of gender equality put an arguments that women are physically weaker than men. It is commonly acknowledged that women are suitable for less physically demanding jobs such as officers, filing clerks or secretaries. It is also addled that women are often too emotional and sensitive to control their moods well in jobs which compsure is the key to succes for instance negotiation Opponents of gender equality put an arguments that women are physically weaker than men. It is commonly acknowledged that women are suitable for less physically demanding jobs such as officers, filing clerks or secretaries. It is also addled that women are often too emotional and sensitive to control their moods well in jobs which compsure is the key to succes for instance negotiation