There are lot of people from adult to teen doing there work and studies in home to want extend do you agree

In today's around the world, many adults and children beginning there work and studies in home with use of technology. It's negative development to generations, although I disagree the given statement. In current scenario, The universe is depends in technology, Eventhough there is some huge negative impact, However using technology for more hours that's leads to some civer health issues; lose of eye, increase in blood pressure, Not figure body and not good sleep. And technology is developed by recent days because of promotion such like advertisements in television, and some website and some software application too This kind activities grab attraction by kinds and adult, Eventhough some old people. Secondly, because of this so many adults and mind 18tinnes want to work from home because according him/him it's easy and very convenient wherever, they didn't now about negative causes of techies this can make they laziness and unhealthy daily circular and discipline, rather that teens what to go the lean and do there jobs in the office so that, leads them towards success easy and healthy life style and whereas, children's also want to go school because they understood their subjects and self discipline with good habites. Finally, there have a some good sides too while, using the technology for Example in current scenario the entire world is suffering from Corona disease because of this schools and colleges had been shut off to tackle this technology is very useful for people's whatever There is plethora of disadvantages. In conclusion, while discussing of both side there is lot of disadvantages although, I gave some good points while this essay as much as possible in my own knowledge.