Is it good for children to learn a foreign language while they are still young?

Some expects thinks that it is reasonable for young people to start learning exotic language from elementary school rather than secondary school. Youngsters need to start learning a foreign language while they are still young because it is easy to grasp a new language while still young. The other thing is that this makes people travel easily to other countries if they are familiar with their language. Cultural shock is one of the problems faced by people when they migrate to another country, so if one learns an exotic language at an early age they will also become interested to know their civilization. This helps people to mingle easily with another culture. Learning other people's languages is of great importance because it allows communication to happen fluently between two parties. Even if there is a post for work it is easy to employ a person who knows and understands the local language. It also gives confidence to children by conversing with others