Is it important for everyone to be educated?

Many people believe that one cannot achieve in life without education. I agree with that because education is the backbone of the economy. One can consider this if you take a person from the rural areas without education and make that person mingle with someone well educated that person will not produce anything but a shame. Education makes people literate. I can imagine how people were going to read signs and instructions either on the road or in books. It becomes easier to communicate if someone is educated. People can come up with vast ideas if they are well equipped. For example, a human being is now able to fly a plane to even go to mars, all become possible due to education. The scientist made everything possible by inventing some machines and automobiles that even amaze many inhabitants by achieving things that seem to be impossible. For these past two years, the whole world has been affected by covid 19 which has been become the most deadly disease. But without knowing it a vaccine was invented of which it has started enrolling. Thousands of people have been received the vaccines which will soon eradicate the pandemic. Isn't it great to see how education powerful? . Nurses and doctors and other health care workers have shown the importance of education. So, in conclusion, I strongly agree that education is important and plays a pivotal role in our community and the whole world. The technology that comes with the 21st century proves that education is the key to a better future