Students are depending more on the internet. While the internet is easily used it still has a lot of negative effects and its use must only be for educational purposes. wnrwm

From my point of view, I strongly agree that the use of internet should be restricted for educational purposes because it has a lot of disadvantages that can distract many students from their studies. Furthermore, I will explain the reasons why the internet should restrict its use for educational purposes in the following paragraph. Restricting the internet for educational purposes. First of all, the internet is full of websites with a lot of advantages and disadvantages and its not always easy to only use it for its advantages because its disadvantages always interferes with its advantages. For example, if someone is using the internet for educational purposes its so easy to find negative websites and ads that can pop into any websites you are using. Moreover, the internet is so important to the students education and the internet has a lot of helpful information that can help them with their studies and in gaining more knowledge. In addition, the internet must restrict their use of educational purposes in order the students can focus on their studies and gain the information they need without any negative websites or ads that can waste their time and interrupt their studies and education. In conclusion, I believe that the internet should be restricted for educational purposes in order all the students can learn and do their work properly without any negative distractions