some people believe some of them are born with a talent. but others think talents can be given with taught.

Talent always has been one of the important things among people. Some of them believe that some people are born with specific talents or not. Nonetheless, others think they can be taught to become great at sport, music or so on. I think both of them can be true in some ways. (52) Some people assume that a person who is born can be gifted or not. First of all, this awareness gives them a self-confidence. When they know they are talented they believe that they can do their best. Secondly, this belief can boost their motivation. When they know they are great in something and they see their success in it, they will believe that their wills are not unreachable and it helps them to maintain their motivation. (77) On the other hand, others argue that being good at everything needs just teaching. First of all, it can lead to high amount of effort. When people know that they can earn what they want without considering a thing called “ talent”, they will believe that they can reach their imagines. Secondly, jealously can be demolished. When they know they can boost their skills with training, they will know that earn everything is possible with this theory, because they will know that nobody occupies their station, and this can help them to reduce their jealously. (98) In conclusion, although there are some people who believe some of them are born with a talent and the other believe any person can gain talent with teaching, I think some people are born with a certain talent and others are not. But some talents are adventitious. (47)