It has been frequently mentioned that nations are increasingly being the exact of one another due to the availability of consumable goods to customers across the globe, which on my opinion I believe it is a positive development.

It has been frequently mentioned that nations are increasingly being the exact of one another due to the availability of consumable goods to customers across the globe, which on my opinion I believe it is a positive development. First of all nowadays people are extremely busy with their lives and no one would want to waste time looking for a product to see its availability in the country where the person lives. Thanks to products are being available almost anywhere in the world, As result people will be able to purchase anything they want, whenever they want from anywhere in the world which consumers find very convenient for them. For an example, people will not be able to use new technology such as smartphones if those products were limited to one specific nation, which consequences in making day-to-day work more harder than it currently is for most busy people. Secondly, for the manufacturers to who probably own large Proportions of labour and resources does not need to worry about losing customers due to having their factory based in a different location where most of the companies customers are not residing in, because a product is available to their customers regardless of their actual geo location, resulting in being able to selling the goods to different consumers in different countries. For an instance a lot of giant car manufacturers still able to sell their manufactured vehicles to countries that does not included with any type of vehicle manufacturing industry nor that people could get their hands onto buy a vehicle for their daily use. If the products were only available to the country that they are made in, it will be very hard to keep up with their manufacturing of vehicles. Especially when regarding to luxury business vehicles as appropriate for consumers who own businesses. With that being said this type of development falls more into a positive side than onto a negative To conclude, I am convinced that being able to buy a product or its availability to the customers across the globe is a positive development as it helps develop the country and as well as the people.