In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students.

It is suggested that authorities permit to people who are students may have occupation in time by their fiscal condition. On the second hand, I think the state should not spent a lot of money for artists and painters. There are some reasons that they need to find sponser for themselves in order to become self sufficient but state must pay attention to other fields, such as healthcare, education, armed forces, tourisim etc. painters need to create conditions for themselves to by their products. In other words, artists also have to sell their products to abroad. When the state has to allocate money to them, their work brings much benefit to the state. Their art is very expensive, so they should be able to use it. Many famouses help to state because they have been abo to use their art properly. Thus, artistr and painters are self-sufiicient and the authorities do not have to squander money to them. To sum up, in my opinion, the political sections ought to allocate a great deals of money to talenteds but they need help necessary.