How a real life can be changed with a considerable of sexual relation between past and present perfect continuous and future jobs opportunity to be able to do these and I am not so sure happed

By the advent of social medias, people’s privacy is exposed to variant companies. Whilst this occurrence has ameliorated convenience of utilizing medias in parallel with declining the reluctance of people in terms of having a proper connection among medias, individuals’ actions and tendencies are utterly monitored which undoubtedly could be irrational and perilous. In my opinion, supervising our personal data should be a high priority despite the benefits of connecting to a global service. Regarding the merits of the mentioned subject, nowadays internet access is ubiquitous and just by a click we can be connected to a virtual world which is aware of roughly every details of our lives leading to help us in diverse fields. For instance, hardly does anybody be able to find the correct way in a time that is lost without the aid of GPS that illustrate the exact place we are there and recommend us the appropriate decision. In addition, if Facebook or Twitter had not analyzed our characteristics, we would have not been capable of either acquainting with others or striking up a mutual interaction in medias. For these reasons, companies which have our personal data, have facilitated individuals’ lives. Concerning the detrimental impacts of being monitored by organizations, invasion of privacy may be defined as an interference in our decision process. Companies have the option of selling their users’ information to governments which endanger and threaten the existence of freedom. As an example we can mention WhatsApp, a distinctive application that was about to lose its prestige by transferring individuals’ information to Facebook. To conclude, it is inevitable that companies and organizations tend to prevail over our privacy in order to make better connection between medias and facilitated people’s lives; however, I personally disagree with their aims based on losing privacy and jeopardizing our life circumstances