Some people belleğe that the benefits of studying in grouphs outweight the benefits of studying alone. Do you agree?

It is argued that some people provide advantages of studying in groups instead of studying alone. Absolutely, I agree first nothin. This essay I tackle this nothin and I aim to support my opinion with examples. There are two main positive effects of studying in groups, provide better manage to timetable and better preapeare. First and foremost, no one can deny, studying to groups provide easier opportunities for pupils. In the other words, each pupils have more less responsibility. Thus, can be made researh more confortable and mpre detailed. Consequently, this situation examine of numerous areas present to homework. As an instance to that, city planner pupils generally studiying in group in university. The reason is that, need to a number of knowledge for various areas such as education, history, social and economic. Each members of group tackle one section and research this topic. After that, collecting to found knowladge. Subsequently, start to work on the plan. This working, provide well- time consumption and provide necessary knowledge. Secondly main cause, made reseach to detail. If pupil studiying alone has a large number responsibility. This situation bring with it a lot of mistakes. For instance, one pupil have to made much researching andexamines and gradually challenge to pupil because of that overlook to many information. As a result, not occur of well homework. Moreover, should be pupil very tired. That's why more people prefer to studying in groups rather than studiying alone. In conclusion, It is clear that, provide made advantages for people. At the same time, cause better end up homework.