there are controversies over types of communication which are most significant in our life.

It is true that there are controversies over types of communication which are most significant in our life. While some people claim that written communication is much more important in our daily life, I personally agree with others who argue that oral communication plays a vital role in our environment as the following. On the one hand, there are several prominent reasons why people are in favor of the importance of letters. One of the primary explanations for this trend is that documents not only work as a commitment between businesses but also ensure both parties fulfill all the conditions that are contained in agreements. In addition, in case the receiver is busy and can not read text from somebody, they still could see it later rather than pause all their work to listen and talk with that person. In fact, letter writing was the main form of communication during the second world war because of it's high security. On the other hand, although there are good arguments for the written messages as mentioned above, I believe that spoken communication would be a better choice. As a matter of fact, speaking has existed since the beginning of time and throughout the course of history people have spoken for purposes of information collection, trade and economic gain. Furthermore, speaking afforded people the opportunity to express their thinking and feeling more clearly to others. In particular, talking with each other helps us understand better the person we communicate with as well as capture the true feeling of the other through their expression in face to face conversation. In conclusion, both arguments have their own merits, however, I still hold my position that oral words have a more significant impact on our wellbeing and environment than written one.