communicating physically is powerful than correspondent communication

The idea that communicating physically is powerful than correspondent communication remains one of the most controversial issues in today's society. I absolutely agree with the aforementioned statement and this essay will address the reasons for my views as follows On the one hand, there are various explicit reasons why people are in favor of spoken communication. A primary explaination is that this kind of communicating not only help peple to state their cases clearly but also help them to strengthen their words. Therefore, it stands to reason why it is National Assembly and court that almost summits, conferences, prolonged legal battles are celebrated at so as to enable people to meet face to face and have discussion or do battle. In addition, in a court, the convicted criminal is sentenced to the death penalty or the lifetime punishment by words that not the papers of letters On the other hand, undoubtely, the developments of technology nowadays has allowed writting communication for everyone in form of mail delivery, email or social media, which help people to contact each other in distance. However, by chatting, people can not conveniently break their minds to the others as well as show their feelings. Especially, when a boy is in his attempt to hit on the girl, he would better meet her directly to ask for her hand in marriage rather than just text to her via social media, which is not conventional. To briefly summarize, although each form of communication does have its own strong point but the irrefutable evidences shown proved how powerful spoken communication is and it stands the test of time.