There are conflicting views about the most suitable place for people to live. While some believe that living in urban is beneficial, I would argue that there are more advantages brought when living in the country.

There are conflicting views about the most suitable place for people to live. While some believe that living in urban is beneficial, I would argue that there are more advantages brought when living in the country. There are many reasons why some people believe that finding accommodation in an urban area provides more benefits. This is primarily because in major cities where there are high standards of education. Schools and universities in cities attract well-qualified teachers and have more developed curriculums. This will be more attractive to both parents and students alike. Another fact to consider is that this place has better health care. When in the countryside, people will see smaller hospitals are less able to provide high-quality care. And therefore, this leads to they won’t have good treatment. On the downside, in inner-city hospitals, more modern equipment is available and they attract the best doctors. On the other hand, I would argue that rural life is more advantageous. To begin, there is no doubt that when everyone lives here, they can enjoy the picturesque landscape where have peace, fresh air, and no noise. On the contrary, living in urban areas people suffer from significantly higher levels of air and noise pollution. Those things are caused by emissions from vehicles and factories, as well as large-scale construction projects. Furthermore, living in the countryside is far less likely to suffer from respiratory problems and stress. It is also clear that the population density in the countryside is less than in urban areas. With fewer inhabitants, people have more outdoor space for gardens and play areas. Consequently, the quality of life is higher, especially for children and adults. In conclusion, living in the city or in the countryside brings benefits and positive things to everyone. Nevertheless, I like to be in the countryside because it brings peace and in cities that are inherently urban.