An ambition is positive or negative?

Nowdays, people believe that being an ambitious person is an inappropriate attitude. From my viewpoint, in this competitive world we need this attribute to rescue our life's condition. For example, this behavior gives us a power to achieve what we want. We have to carefully use this particular ethic in a positive way However, it can bring a false magnification in people's route which is followed by a unfair treating. Generally, everybody needs to build himself as a uncompetitive person. Moreover, it is in the essence of a human to endeavour for the best place of life among other people. In this case if a demand has arisen is not turned to selfishness can be highly helpful. Further, It will gives impressive opportunities to dreamful achievements. For example, there are numerous number of well known people who gained fabulous success by the right direction of humanity. Christian Ronaldo is professional in his career and has reached in a high position of sport skills and helps charity as well. On the other hand, if an ambition converts to a narcissism can effect badly on someone's action. Furthermore, this group of society assumes that others are likewise slaves, and they can unfairly misbehave with them. In addition, this behave is not without any harmful consequences. They will pay the price for this insidious personality. Sadly, Nimrod was one of those kings who after a while claimed that his is a God. Consequently, he is under a massive amount of dirt in an unknown place. In conclusion, it is true that a severe ambition in someone is not an impressive condition. By taking under the proper control of this treat, we can construct the stairs of our success in every aspects of life.