emails are the most valuable tool of communication in the 20 first Century

Nowdays, the best option of communicating with others in recent two decades is emailing. Sending on letter by email turned to a best solution of a convenient connection which is true. Recently, several new develop applications showed up. In addition, they can handle numerous and various tasks like sharing Media space. However, to create a highly formal relationship with other organisation, emails are essential. Generally, by growing up the words all the methods change rapidly, and so emails are not out of this circle. As quality of technology is increasing significantly, old style ideas are replaced with advanced one. Moreover, researchers are always designing many helpful programs to make human's life satisfying. For instance, there are other functional applications likewise telegram that is rich in effective facilities. Emails are not suitable for huge gigabytes of documents while other programs solved this issue. If we see this case from other view, we realised that those social activities are mostly private areas. Therefore, they provide a close place for people to stay in a friendly connection. Furthermore, some of apps must be signed up by phone numbers that are visible for others which is not satisfactory. Further, if they want to keep their privacy from strangers is not effective. Emails are a helpful way to send formal or official letters. For example, being in touch with other universities all over the world requires a Gmail or Yahoo messenger. In conclusion, using emails is followed by its cons and pros. They can not provide a massive space for sharing large files. But they can be still a practical and acceptable design for the vast majority of communities.