money does not make happiness to what extent do you agree or disagree

In this world today, some people claim that having a huge income is not followed by being a happy person. From my viewpoint. by money the vast majority of impossibilities can be possible. However, there are numerous things that are not priceable. For instance, having a healthy and active body is not purchasable. especially being rich in a good quality of welfare if you don't have any rights 'freedom' can't create happiness. From past to the present, a society with vast amount of earning money is always needless of the Demands. They achieve what they dream for. A community believes that every tough problems are solvable if they are rich. For example, treatment of many rare diseases are costly. Finding an organ for who pays more is absolutely reachable. In addition, in my country essential imported medicines have on unacceptable expenditure, and so someone survives who provides it faster. Therefore, the life expectancy will dramatically increase for those people. On one hand indulgence in harmful routines can cause irreparable effects on life and also body situation. Excess in drinking of alcohol can destroyed the function of the liver easily. Yhis is why, it is not fixable even with all the moneys in the universe. On the other, hand having dollars without having any fair rights in life is not profitable. It is like, if we keep a wild and free animal in a spacious and luxurious cage with various amount of foods. importantly, regardless of freedom, that animal get a depression close to death feelings. In conclusion it is true that money is everything, but it's not always the case. Moreover, one day values become worderless. We should endeavour to find other directions of happiness in our life which we deserve it.