particular are under 3 to nowadays due to the fact that we are living in a global village. what do you think can be done to protect a society traditional values and Culture

Nowadays, by growing social media from all over the word specific and old cultures are in danger of disappearing. It is true that developed societies tend to be integration by copying each other. it cause numerous Terminator consequences. This problem can solved by essential Solutions. For instance, holding traditional celebrations, considering funds to promote values, and educating students are functional ways. In each country, various occasions have costumes that Express the national identity, culture, and their legendary beliefs of a community. Moreover, it is important that this fabulous programs be held annually and continuously. India is one of the  Nations that is highly strict about its antiquated heritage. Therefor, the vast majority of holy ceremonies are happening there. Further, a suitable expenditure like documenting the local language and native events, can significantly protect the culture of an area. The excellent quality of the old lifestyled can be alive buy historical movies as well. Importantly, the department of education must play a role in preserving these values. In addition they can try to introduce impressive books related to the culture and tradition of different Citis in a motherland. For example we had a provincial book during high school which was about these subjects. This course was from geographical location of my province to styles of local people which made me surprisingly interested. In conclusion, today, due to a powerful intercontinental connection on internet, the nature of ancient cultures is vanishing away. consequently, they can be kept by perfectly managing them like take on memorable anniversary or promoting these in schools.