There are certain individuals who contend that police need to adapt fresh actions in order to regulate crimes. Whereas, other oppose this notion saying that increasing number of lawlessness act's can be reduced by taking leasts actions. While both sides have valid point, i assume that extra rules are needed to prevent crime.

On the one hand, it is argued that the level of crime is rising these days in every city and town and to tackle this sort of problem further strict rules ought to made. People feel afraid of going out of house for any kind of function because they are worried and do not want to have encounter with any offender. A numerous number of crimes such as chain _snatching, burglary, rapes, murders and many others are prevailed. If police checks were made on roads, whether criminal on foot or vehicle, then there is less likely to commit crimes by them. Also, government should impose heavy penalty and harsh laws to deter increasing crimes. This would definitely helpful for people to travel out of town without being facing trouble. Having a lengthy imprisonment for people who commit heinous illegal actvities would bring lucrative outcomes. As a result, any offender will think thousand times before committing any misdeed. On the other hand, this view is not shared by everyone. Some masses are scared to leave their house because they feel if they were not present at home, then there home is not safe. Having merely some steps to stop crimes can be proven beneficial. These days every person possesses smart phones and alarm system should be there in every hose and with advanced technology, ring can be hear on mobile phone, if someone breaks _in any house. At last, Hidden cameras are also available to supervise everything in the absence of house owners to monitor every act. For example, surveillance cameras can be used to see what is happening at home from any where. This is the way by which people not only feel safe but also get freedom to stay far away from home for as long as they want. In conclusion, after weighing up both sides of the debate, it seems to me that although severe punishments by police officer can constraint crimes, having all the arrangements to protect home and life is far more imperative.