some people believe that nowadays there are too many choices regarding career.

In contemporary times, a group have an opinion that there are various jobs or businesses related professions. The professions available in regards to the ever increasing population of the world, I completely disagree with the statement that there are too many choices regarding career. This essay will argue why I believe these choices give more options to people. Firstly, more career options give people diversity in their choices. They can pursue one career and change it to another career if a person does not feel any accomplishments according to their set goals they want to achieve. Jeff Bezos is a prime example; he had a lucrative career in computer science on Wall Street before transitioning into the world of E-Commerce and launching amazon. Secondly, the increasing population of the world is causing many people to become jobless. This is for the reason that the world population has been growing rapidly and more people are not finding a job to pursue their career goals. Most people cannot afford to do business so they have to get a job. In Pakistan, many people are jobless and are struggling financially because of it. The government promised many jobs but is struggling to do so. In conclusion, the diversity of choices in career is always helpful and more jobs are important to people can pursue their career goals. There is no question that there should be different career choices in modern times.