It has been argued that nuclear weapons have created ac forward and prevented another world war is the world really a safe place because of them with this opinion

Nuclear weapons are in a tree services which are very helpful and extremely safe for the world. It has been argued that energy weapons creates a for world and another world wars. A completely agree with this statement this essay will discuss the way in which nuclear weapons creates safer world. To begin with, nuclear weapons are relevant for the world. It has numerous benefits for individuals. Firstly it is energy source also renewable. It can be easily created by water flow of river nuclear weapons are extremely cheap and consequently it saves Money all of mankind spend a lot of money on oil that the prices of the oil is increasing day by day. If people use nuclear weapons rather than so it saves money of individuals and we'll also government increasing prices of fossil fuels so that people consume less transportation due to the fact of the light diminishing of fossil fuels consequently, if people use nuclear weapons rather than other fossil fuels that saved fossil fuels for upcoming generation also save fossil fuels so that people can use oil, petroleum at extreme need. Moving further, there are many things which cannot be replaced by nuclear weapons none the less due to the use of fossil fuels in many. There would be a chance of diminishing of these at one time. Future generation will be fees complications in their life because of lack of fossil fuels nevertheless if people can make habit to use nuclear weapons it prevented world from war, which Mein people will face due to lack of another useful sources nuclear weapons do not produce a mission which might be released from cars Industries where gases and use nuclear weapons Save environment from pollution in various ways. As all of the above that nuclear weapons are extremely helpful for mankind as well as for world it saves environment from pollution as well as help to prevent diminishing of fossil fuels sources.