Some people believe that art subjects such as music drama and creative writing are essential part of learning and schools should include them

There is a universally acknowledged fact that majority number of people suggest that art lessons as music, drama, drawing, and creative writing are important section of education and schools ought to involve them in it syllabus. I am totally agree and I will explain its reasons and give examples in this essay. In the first place, art subjects make people creative and some crown's abilities are covered however music, drama and other creative actions discover revealed capacities. Furthermore, art subjects increase people's mentions, abilities and insights therefore, doctors recommend school of art to pupils who are mental disorders. We know that art helps persons to go up from pressure. To illustrate, when I am upset or stressed, I usually play the guitar after that I feel relax and enjoy. In addition, art rise a circle contemplation in a high degree. For example, whenever my writing was very inconceivable level, my educator suggested that draw pictures and I created 37 drawings and later my reasoning had grown and I am glad to be good at a writing part. Moreover, we have seen that a great number of teens always train with art in a free time and it give them pleasure. It is true that doing art is best rather than playing a game on computers or smartphones. In general, students read a lot in schools thus art subjects are necessary in the area of education. In conclusion, art subjects take pupil some times nevertheless, it is beneficial to adults in schools and in my opinion, everyone need to train with art everyday about an hour.