There are certain group of experts who says that it is good for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than in Secondary School discuss it impact along with your opinion

In this Modern era learning new things and languages has become a trend on this globe hence there are certain group of experts who team that it is good for children to begin learning a foreign language from Primary School rather than in Secondary School this essay will celebrate this view with more relevant points in further paragraphs. To comment sweet as it is known each and every language is equally important as language is play a very vital role in a person's life the top-notch benefit of a language is that it has people to communicate with each other more interactively moreover if a person knows more language he or she can collect more cognizance by reading some fruitful books written in that language additional e as it is believed by experts foreign language should be taught in the primary school rather than secondary is in primary section it is observed that the mind stage of a kid is more active as compared to that in the higher sections adding more on this according to a survey conducted in foreign countries it is argued that it is easy to teach anything in the childhood as at that stage young ones put more efforts to Grab new things. Furthermore in primary section it is easy to make a child learn new things as the child wants to learn and explore more and more hence he or she does not feel shy of asking questions to elders and also shows that keen interest in learning however some people believe that childhood is for playing and enjoying and making a child learn new things at that age will put more burden on them. To recapitulate I personally believe that advantages of learning foreign languages in primary classes out with its disadvantages as young ones shows more and more attraction towards new thing at that stage of life.