Governments should spend on health sector

Health infrastructure is very crucial asset of any nation. Large proportion of country’s health budget must spend on health education and preventive measures of instead of treatment of diseases. I completely agree with the statement. This essay will outline the pertinent perspectives relevant to the topic in the upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous of reasons why government should focus on health education in the country rather than treatment. If people have sufficient amount of health related information, they could deal with normal health diseases by changing their food habits such as obesity and high blood pressure can control easily by having home made foods. Moreover, people could identify deadly diseases at very early stages by taking specialist advice and they will put less burden on government health budget to provide financial aids at critical levels. In addition to this, along with health education high authorities should take preventative measures to take control on pandemic situations. For instance, to tackle covid pandemic nations should start campaign to provide face masks, oxymeters and santizers to people who could not afford these essential things. However, nations like India putting more focus on ICU beds to treat infectious persons. Which is very costly and less effective approach because it is not possible to provide such treatment to every person of nation. To recapitulate, goverments can make handle the pandemic situation in effective way