About Pliticians in there area. wirte your opinion

Nowadays, most Political people are coming with new ideas and thoughts. Moreover, they are going with a combination of different people but after completion of their work, they are leaving the people without any courtesy. I totally agree with the given statement. In fact, politicians can do anything when they are in power. if someone wants to come to politics then they need to sever the people which are in their surroundings. Not only the surrounding people they also need to help the people without any hesitation of work. For instance, In their consistency, some groups of kids are facing challenges while they are going to schools due to the roads in their locality. At that moment the leader of the consistency has to take care of their children. On the other hand, They may also make an eye on their officers which are working in their locality on the contrast of few officials were do corruption and to eradicate that the leader of the area has to look at their working places. Unfortunately, if the Political leader is also combined with them they anyone can't do anything. For Example, very less government servents were taking money to do anything from their hand so at that moment legislative party members should work with them to close any files immediately without taking any aspects. But if they both combined and sit on the same nest then anyone can't do anything. In conclusion, To clear all suspects which are happening in the local places there we need a great supervisor.