Enter Computer in classroom

In today's world, The invention of technology shows many sectors effect from that, even teaching. Many people agree with learning in school by computers, therefore the information in computer is more truthful. On the other hand, though the learning whereby a computer is provide some issues such as dangers on the student eyes and cases addiction on technical items. Personal l agree with the second view; because, that reduce jops in education. Computers involved in schools that idea is dram many parents, a result as some public trust in technology more than humankind. In addition, some teachers they are not aware about many knowledge, especially, older teachers they are not know about new theories or exploring and they have old fashion in teaching-method. Also some tutors have wrong Information about religion and theory of science. For example, study on specific private school iullstart when students answer like what teachers believe will have incorrect will fall in that topic. However, the other side of society disagree with the computer should utilize in schools, because the students will site forward the screen around 6 hours per day. Which will affect badly on their sight. Consequently, the main reason of wearing glasses is wave that screen produce. Some parents who the suffering from addiction technology that child have they are not agree because that will increase issues which their child suffer from. For instant, most young generation have addition related to technology. In conclusion, many people thank to enter computer to classroom that is beneficial for students to have a right information and new methods of learning.