Nowadays Marriage ceremonies are arranged in community centre rather than home describe the advantages and disadvantages of arranging marriage ceremony in community centre

According to the version in the given topic, it can be said that there are many arguments we find on the subject of this respective topic. In this very beginning if we try to find out the rationalities of the statement, it appears transparent that organising marriage ceremonies in community centre is very essential phases of this statement to discuss. Noticeably, it is really important to identify the advantages and disadvantages and explain the relevancies. If we concentrate on arrange ceremony in community centre, we find the advantages such as executing Program within short time, ensuring perfectly organise event, selecting event venue according to choose, having source of income etc. If we look at individual interest we find it helps to earn money by doing this business. Nowadays, community centre business is becoming popular all over the world. On the other hand, Customers who are booked event place according to Their mind. As a result there are being created great competition Between community centre. Moreover, sociably this trend, to conduct event gorgeously and invite people to join party, is being become eminent in our modern society. People have to join those party to keep social status. So it helps to make more social and Improve our social bond. Most significantly, Demographically, it is good Because today people are busy with their career and work they do not have time to organise program. so that they hand over all responsibility on community centre. Next, it provides quality service. But there are some disadvantages of conducing event in centre as well who are Suffering humble background people, waste of money etc. If we deeply notice at individual interest we find community centre is going be a famous place where people, rich people, want to spend their money for showing up. In this way they have wasted their money for making their event attractive to other people. Very importantly, in our society who people are belongs to middle class family they can not afford to rent community centre. It is not beneficial for those people along with it creates discrimination between poor and rich people. Though there are some existing contradictions on the community centre, it is clear that the significance of It's influence is undeniable. As much has been argued on the influence, we have to emphasized on the causes and effect of it. While seeking the influence, some transparent ideas has been showed which can help us to remove all contradictory thoughts. so in reality those contradictory ideas are not up to mark to supersede the explained statement of advantages and disadvantages of organising marriage ceremony in community centre. To conclude, from the over all discussion, finally it can be said that organise marriage ceremony in community centre is a well introduction matter to all which is causing lots of facilities and some problems to us.