There are a number of outstanding features that make EAP Education

There are a number of outstanding features that make EAP Education special and can compete with other English centers in Ho Chi Minh City. EAP's curriculum is always level-appropriate for students, by always having a Placement Test to check what level students are at and placement in the appropriate course. Although it was only recently established around 2016, the staff, along with experts and advisors rich in professional knowledge, have built trust for the students. EAP is always dedicated to enthusiastically consulting, always accompanying students from the first steps to the last. Particularly for those of you who want to study abroad or settle down, you should definitely not ignore EAP Education. Because the center always has professional consulting services from the appropriate career orientation, preparation of English qualifications, financial records, to the time of applying for a visa and until you have a successful interview. , the company always accompanies and supports you as much as possible. In addition, there is one outstanding feature that attracts a large number of students, that is, the tuition fee to study at EAP is quite cheap, suitable for everyone, not too expensive like other centers. EAP is always committed to training you to pass the IELTS exam as you want, more specifically, just pay once, you will study unlimitedly, you can retake it many times, unlimited time until when you feel you have firmly grasped the knowledge that the center conveys. In addition, the environment at EAP is extremely dynamic, the staff and teachers are always happy and enthusiastic, along with the students who are always open and welcoming to new students. Finally, this is probably the most important thing, unlike other centers that always put a lot of students into the same class for enough size, that's why EAP always has quite a few students in each IELT or PTE class because the center wants to track the learning progress, and control students more easily. In addition, the center always has many process tests and tasks to measure students' learning progress, and it is convenient to set up or change the route to suit each person.