Many people are not as fit or as active as they used to be, and it is having long term effect on turn on them. Why is this happening? And what are some ways to solve this?

Exercising regular is a mandatory for human beings. However, nowadays people do not to do physical activities. As a result, They become unhealthy. There are a plenty of reasons behind that problem now, individuals are busy more than in the past and this is masses are eat junk food and sweets as compared to Healthy foods. It can be taken some steps for overcome this problem. There are so many reasons for unhealthy People. The first and foremost reason is that folks tend to eat sweets and fast food, because if masses are eat so many fast food and sweets such as chocolates, cakes as well as burger, it would harm detrimental for people's health to eat these sort of things. Another reason is that majority of a masses are watch television. As a fact that, they sit all the day in front of a small screen and they are become couch potato. Finally, gone are the days, when people did plethora of physical workouts. These days individuals busy in their hectic schedule, and they have no time for exercise. There are several outcomes for unhealthy people. The major tackling point is that Government ought to built new parks and gyms for workouts. The other overcome point of that individuals had better change the way of eating, if people eat healthy food, then they will be made healthy. Lastly, authorities should implement camps related to health awareness. For example, in Chandigarh a number of parks available, people visit daily for walking and do physical activities. To conclude, there are numerous reasons of unhealthy people. Such as, people tend to eat sweets and watching TV all the day busy in their monotony life. There are so many overcome points. Such as, Government should built parks and aware about health by implementing camps.