why is it important to have friends

Once Aristotle said "Friendships is a single soul dwelling in two bodies" and he was on the right track again. Social environment is critically important for self growth. After our family we spend most time with the friends we decided to surround ourselves with. Unfortunately, this don't always develop us to brighter future and in this case we should be able to stick with our soul mates not soul destroyers. It is a common knowledge that friends are as important as the family if not more that that. Choosing them is a test for us. As second environment in witch we grew after home this choice have to be make not just once, but every day. The right friends, the soulmates help you upper your life so you have to make effort to keep them close. Moreover, it is scientifically proven that friendship reduces loneliness and decries chances of depression. The true friends help in the most difficult situation, give you hand when you finally give up, make you stand on your feet and take control over your life even when your own family is not able to do that. However, destiny is not always on your side and sometimes friends are the one who destroy your life. Attachment to wrong companies just for a month lead to wrong decisions and create vide mindset that take years to be purified. The importance of choosing, keeping and having the right ones stick with you to the end is not to be misjudged. people reached to this conclusion long ago and there is reason for us to stick to it. Finding your soulmate is what level up your future and ensure that you are traveling on the vague side of the track.