There are a huge resources of music around the world nowadays, for instance: pop music, ballad, rock n roll, etc

There are a huge resources of music around the world nowadays, for instance: pop music, ballad, rock n roll, etc. Therefore, people have a bunch of choices to listen to variety types of music. In my opinion, music plays an important roles in our life because people are working nonstop with pressure. That’s the reason why do they need music to relax and calm their mind. It is hard to compare between traditional and International music due to it depends on individual music style but for me, I am more into International music. Firstly, music is a medicine for everyone, it helps people to reduce stress, improve mood and release pain. Not only for young people but also the elders. We are working continuously with responsibilities and our brain are stressed always. For example, after hard-working day, with peaceful music, we can calm our mind and refresh the bad mood. Or when we go to spa for relaxing, we regularly see that they turn on a classical or instrumental music and obviously, our body feel totally free and comfortable. Secondly, songs could be a huge motivation for people. There are many people who are suffered from hurts, hardships or terrible accidents, they can be healed by music and songs time by time. Even in the wars, it can makes people overcome the lost of their family or keep them close together and show their speech to stop the wars. To be honest, it is hard to compare which one is more important between traditional and International music. Personally, I am the young generation, so it is immediately obvious that I am more into International music because I can update new musical trends always, share and enjoy with my friends. But we cannot deny the important roles of traditional one. As Vietnamese, I am proud of the music and songs that we have because it demonstrates our unique culture and a long of history of our country which we have to protect and preserve. In conclusion, music is an indispensable of our human life and we have to preserve the traditional music as a treasure heritage from our ancestors.