T. C Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

technology advancement has taken lifestyle to next level, in fact, computers nowadays play a major role in various industries. Whereas, others advocate that such development has a negative impact on human life. This essay will explain of boon and bane of using computers. First of all, computers can calculate so many equations within a fraction of a second as well as that it have facilitated learning and many people including children can benefit from it, it can especially be used for teaching purposes such as computer programing or the development of science and technology since they are very accurate, people can also occupy their free time by working and playing with computers. Secondly, many people such as companies would be able to store a large number of data in their computer which allows them to avoid lifting and carrying heavy paper documents. As a result, most industries are now so dependent on computers that any computer breakdown will result in operation failure. Nevertheless, computers have their disadvantages too, just like many other advances in technology, besides it can be very harmful and addictive, therefore children may spend hours playing video games for instance which can be very disastrous. Furthermore, the real computer controversy aroused when some people use their computers solely as a means of amusement, these people were capable of blackmailing, hacking, and stealing data from other computers. overall, I believe computers are essential in the current era since almost every industry depending on technology, therefore I believe computers can be used as a pastime but this application is only of secondary importance. Nowadays one of the biggest black markets in the world is the illegal wildlife trade. In 2015 police in Russian pulled over a hearse for speeding and made an unexpected discovery. 200. 000 dollars worth of contraband the trade was about neither weapons nor drugs it was about caviar 200. 000 dollars worth of illegal caviar. The story of wildlife trade could be about logging of exotic woods, endangered animal as a pet and all sorts of wild life harvested for traditional medicines and foods. Illegal wildlife trade is a broad term but it has a big business in black markets and since the money is earned for black marketers the wildlife trade is up there with the drug and weapons trades in a lot of ways, in fact, the wildlife trade. In fact profits like that have attracted the attention of drug cartels looking to diversify their business. In another world, illegal wildlife trade and the illegal drug trade are similar enough that they are starting to merge A good example of illegal trade is the beluga caviar since they produce more caviar than the rest of their own species and in the 1990s and 2000s almost a decayed beluga experience a 90 percent drop in population Overall: As human populations have grown, so has the demand for wildlife. People in many countries are accustomed to a lifestyle that fuels the demand for wildlife. People expect access to a variety of seafood, medical ingredients at the meantime poverty attracts people to see wildlife as valuable barter for trade. Nowadays, a fairly large number of people are obsessed with obesity which is a medical condition that increases your risk of other diseases, while it is logical that people diagnosed with an illness pay a large sum of money for treatment. Therefore I believe Prevention activity is better than research, remedy, and treatment. However, there is always a need for research and the invention of new methods. On the one hand, promoting health awareness will allow people to take precautions seriously. for example its is undeniable that doing a certain activity will aid the body to stay away from major health issues, in other words, activities such as exercise and meditation will strengthen the heart. As a result, activity helps to lower the risk of heart disease such as blood pressure. Furthermore, these activities will not only make the body maintain its health but also those people who are involved in an activity feel even more energetic. Alongside people government also would be able to encourage residents to add physical activity into their daily routine life. Therefore governments will be able to reduce the rate of illness and the risk of disease contamination. on the other hand, in the modern era, people waste the majority of their time on social media or would not be able to afford the time to get their hands on any healthy food, in other words, due to lack of time people prefer fast foods over healthy food, also it should mention that fast food products are way cheaper than a portion of healthy food. in conclusion: I totally agree with the statement and I believe prevention is better than cure, nevertheless, the government should always invest funds in research for the right moment