When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that teachers and students should find a method to learn solidly and efficiently. I believe that the assignment that the teacher provides should ask students to work together as a group. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, the children can learn from others' opinions from discussing the projects. It is obvious that we cannot always learn knowledge by ourselves. By discussing with each other, it is more efficient to absorb knowledge than studying alone. Although the method of working together takes more time than assign homework for students to finish it by themselves, it will be more worthy finishing it with their classmates. In addition, the scholars can develop the ability of team working from the assignment. It is clear that teamwork is very vital in our human society. We have to cooperate with others during our growth from a child to an adult. Children have to work with their classmates to establish friendships. The ability to work with others not only influent the student's studies but also infect them while they go to work. During working as a coworker or a manager, if we have to maintain the company, we have to work with other companies. Last but not least, the country can evolve only that people can gather together. If everyone only wants themselves comfortable but not think of others situation, the country would not become better. The technology would not flourish by themselves without all the scientists devote themselves to the goal of making their surrounding a more available place to live in. I believe that only people can care about others by learning to put themselves in others' shoes, and working with each other is the only way for us to understand more about others. Consequently, this practice has to start in schools. In conclusion, I strongly believe that divide students into groups to finish the project can not only learn knowledge more efficiently but also make society warmer and friendlier place to live in.