It is anticipated that transportation vehicles such as cars, busses and trucks will be equipped by auto-drivers in the following decades. I believe that benefits do surpass the drawbacks.

It is anticipated that transportation vehicles such as cars, busses and trucks will be equipped by auto-drivers in the following decades. I believe that benefits do surpass the drawbacks. The main drawback of the trend towards auto-drive vehicles is that it would not be accepted by numerous people, in particular, who commute every day. They might argue about using them due to fear. Furthermore, maybe their sense stems from the problems which will have happened for the system of driving installed on those devices. For example, they can produce heavy traffic congestion when they go wrong or be out of control. In these situations, not only does it endanger the lives of passengers in the vehicles, but also it can be absolutely harmful to buildings and passersby outside the car. Despite the drawbacks aforementioned above, there are definitely several merits to using this system on public and personal cars. Firstly, the person who used to be a driver now has more time to do something else. In family travelling, for instance, the driver is able to save time to enjoy more visiting the sceneries around or to check his or her emails, and in public transportation system the cost of governments will fall down and employers can benefit them in other positions. Secondly, decreasing the number of crashes would be another upside by investing in the intelligent process of driving rather than individuals who can get tired while driving. Finally, the injuries and death toll could fall down. In conclusion, while I recognize the possible drawbacks of driverless automobiles, I consider it to be a positive development overall.