Some people prefer to go on bicycle

Moving on unique places a number of individuals are being used bicycle and others opting a car for going. This essay will discuss both the pros and cons of bicycle and car in upcoming paragraphs before reaching the final judgment. The advantages of utilizing the bicycle for to and fro in local areas. If masses are utilization of cycle, They can fit their physical body as well as mental horizon. It is a reality that cycling is exercise and protecting from several diseases. For instance, heart attacks, obesity and other things. In addition, when demos doing usage of magnificent bicycle, lower possibility of emiting the pollution into fresh air. It will be fruitful for all folk owing to fact that rescue from detrimental consequences of gases. To cite an example, carbon dioxide, methane and others which are seriously worst for humans health. The disadvantages of using car to visit. when desired to observe well known places with the entire family at that time motor cars would be favorable. Nonetheless excessive use of private car adverse for the environment and even for natural existence. There are merits of utilize car. As in medical emergency and going on tour with family members into diverse city. It would be accurate mode of transportation. Apart from this all age group unable to use vehicles or bicycle due to age and health predicament. In conclusion. , there is no denying reality that both the benefits and discomfort are incorporated in using transport. It should depends upon the situation and Occassion as which mode to prefer for. According to personal estimation, human being must use a bicycle. If his or her fitness permits and if time is not on the constraints.