The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments How far do you agree

These days, evolution of technology has increased widely. But what is the most effective method of dealing with developments in Adults? some people believe that Youngster's contribution towards new applications made these changes. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, Young people are often flexible and adaptable. They are always keen on grabbing opportunities in order to create advancement in their respective field. Take start up's for example. majority of them run by teenagers under one particular goal which to create wonder's in the latest trend. Another reason why I agree with youth is that they are confident on themselves and trust their abilities. Vast majority of teen in today's world are risk-takers. They wantedly put themselves under difficult situations and try to create the best of it. On the other hand, there is an argument that old yonks' are responsible for current advancements but it is the current generation who made variety of options by over coming challenges. In conclusion, although it is a common belief elder generations are responsible for advancements. Personally, I believe young people are responsible for enhancements in modern world.