Nowadays, pollution is increasing, there are many reason. for it use of plastic products and plastic bags has increased which cannot be recycled which create pollution in the environment what steps people and government should take to reduce it give reason and example for your answer.

World is suffering from many global issues and pollution is one of the part of all of them. In this present scenario, pollution is rising there are multiple of reason for it like plastic items has inclined and it is adversity to reuse which lead to pollution in the nature. what is the solution ought to folks and authorities take to combat this woe. This essay will provide some solution of behind this issue in the Significantly serious steps needed to take to sooth the issues and that is administrator should Ban the use of plastic item because it is very adverserely to the living thing. In other words, whenever people buy any plastic products which is non-reuseable and after that items laying down on the streets and roads in which animals: cow, dog, and cat eat that items and suffer from several serious disease so, it should be restricted by the regulatory bodies. In addition, masses can start to use cloth bag which is made by clothes in which indirectly it will get benefit to the country as well as individuals. for instance, In New zealand 80% of citizen has been started to use cloth bag. thus, a country unemployment ratio will curtail and crime rate also because to make a cotton bag need lots of workers in that case it will be helpful to the labours as well as ultimately nature. Moreover, These days, number of people have the private vehicles to travel. To explicate, government should encourage to the public to start to use and travel by public transport like bus and Metro trains. As a result, it will deteriorate to use commercial vehicle and the rate of pollution will automatically reduce. To epitome, in Australia Government providing the magnificent facility of public transport to the citizen in which the pollution ratio has been declined by 60%. In conclusion, although using the plastic products have some Paramount in some cases, how much a person can eradicate to use the plastic items: poly bag, toy, and bottles that much it will give benefit to the nature because “an ounce prevention a worth Pound of core ”.